Ihre Ansprechpartner


- Florian Schönle

  Geschäftsführung und Verkauf 

 

 

- Patrick Burkhardt 

  Verkauf  Maschinen

 

 

- Manuel Ruh

  Leitung Werkstatt

 

 

- Andrea Holewa

  Verkauf  Kleingeräte, Ersatzteile

 

 

- Carolin Schönle 

  Verwaltung, Verzollung, Buchhaltung 

 

 

- Anita Krünninger 

  Sachbearbeitung

  Tel: 07731 92 66 9-12

  Florian.Schoenle@brachat-schoenle.de 

 

 

  Tel: 07731 92 66 9-17

  Patrick.Burkhardt@brachat-schoenle.de 

 

 

  Tel: 07731 92 66 9-0

  Manuel.Ruh@brachat-schoenle.de 

 

 

  Tel: 07731 92 66 9-13

  Andrea.Holewa@brachat-schoenle.de

 

 

  Tel: 07731 92 66 9-11

  Carolin.Schoenle@brachat-schoenle.de 

 

 

  Tel: 07731 92 66 9-0 

  Anita.Kruenninger@brachat-schoenle.de